In a yr the place almost each marketer we converse with is being requested to “do extra with much less,” we had been hit with an plain, time-sensitive, admittedly loopy thought: to host a free, 29-hour, world, digital occasion. Every presentation would concentrate on serving to attendees learn to #MakeMoreTime in 2024 through know-how, technique, and course of enhancements. 

As a Leap Yr, 2024 magically provides us an extra 24 hours to do with as we please. We establish with that right here at ActiveCampaign as a result of our clever advertising automation platform is just like a time machine, reclaiming hours from in any other case time-consuming duties so you’ll be able to make investments them in additional essential issues like your corporation, technique, household, and buddies. 

And so, the thought for The ActiveCampaign Leap Day Extravaganza! was born. However that is no run-of-the-mill consumer convention. Produced in partnership with Calendly, Goldcast, and The Juice, The ActiveCampaign Leap Day Extravaganza will assist entrepreneurs and entrepreneurs from each trade and firm dimension understand new efficiencies and drive higher productiveness within the yr to come back. 

Audio system & sponsors

Speakers scheduled to look embody:

• Andrew and Pete • Jay Baer • Johann Berby •  Rand Fishkin
• Ann Handley • John Jantsch • Mark Kilens • Mike King
• Michael Kontomanolis • Melissa Love • Salva Martinez H • Scott Monty
• Kay Peacey • Paul Roetzer • Bas Roosen • Najmah Salam • Ben Smith
• Palash Soni • Simon Squibb • Lindsay Tjepkema • Sangram Vajre
• Purna Virji • Meagan Williamson • Jovana Vujnic •
• and lots of extra! •

The ActiveCampaign Leap Day Extravaganza! wouldn’t be doable with out some unbelievable sponsors, all of whom will share their recommendation on methods to #MakeMoreTime.

These sponsors embody:

Title Sponsors

Calendly, Goldcast, & The Juice

Built-in Sponsors

HelpScout, Postmark, Thinkific, & Salesfinity

Gifting Sponsor

Sendoso

Quick URLs Sponsor

Rebrandly

Presentation Sponsor

SalesMsg

Supporting Sponsors

Caspian Studios, Casted, Duct Tape Marketing, Fairplay Communications, HelpBnk, MarketingProfs, TACK, & Marketing AI Institute

When & how

Lastly, now we have numerous enjoyable issues deliberate main as much as February twenty ninth, and the primary amongst them is the Leap Day Countdown Calendar on The Juice. Subscribe to that topical channel and each day in February, you’ll be the primary to learn about limited-time reductions, downloads, or freebies from considered one of our Extravaganza! sponsors or audio system. 

So, in case you’re able to learn to #MakeMoreTime for the issues which can be of biggest significance to you in 2024, register today for The Active Campaign Leap Day Extravaganza!, and we’ll see you on the following begin days and occasions (due to the magic of time zones!)

  • LONDON: 9PM GMT on 2/28
  • SAO PAULO: 6PM BRT on 2/28
  • NEW YORK: 4PM EST on 2/28
  • CHICAGO: 3PM CST on 2/28
  • LOS ANGELES: 1PM PST on 2/28
  • NEW DELHI: 3AM IST on 2/29
  • SINGAPORE: 5AM SST on 2/29
  • TOKYO: 6AM JST on 2/29
  • SYDNEY: 8AM AEDT on 2/29

See you on Leap Day!

admin

Author admin

More posts by admin

Leave a Reply